DTC GT6S Speed Plus Smartphone Review

I’m not familiar with how an Android mobile phone works because I’ve been an Apple user ever since I can remember. But when the opportunity to review the DTC GT6S Speed Plus Smartphone arose, I immediately grabbed it. Since it’s my first time to use an Android phone, I’m really excited to write a review. Although I’m not an expert when it comes to writing gadget reviews, I hope that I’ll be able to write a good-enough review that my readers will find useful if ever they do decide to purchase one.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

DTC Mobile is a relatively new mobile phone brand in the Philippines. Established in 2011, its goal is to be the best user-friendly, technologically advanced, and affordable mobile phone suitable for users of all ages and from all brackets of society. They have a wide selection of phones such as Qwerty, Android, Touch Screen, and TV phones, all sold at amazingly low prices.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

The GT6S Speed Plus Smartphone is one of DTC’s more sophisticated models. Designed for GSM and WCDMA network environment, this touchscreen phone has a myriad of utility functions such as camera, input method, phonebook, memory card, sound recorder, calculator, scheduled power on/off, etc. for work convenience and leisure activities.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

The Speed Plus has a simple design with a 4.0″ IPS WVGA Touchscreen capacitive display and graphics display resolution of 480 x 800 pixels. The screen is actually one of the things I like most about this phone. You can see everything with its wide screen. The graphics is also cool. Furthermore, you don’t have to press the screen hard since the touchscreen is very responsive.

The front screen consists of 3 capacitive keys located at the bottom — Menu, Home, and Return Keys

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

In the upper left part is where the 1.3 MP Front Camera located

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

At the top is the power button, micro USB port, and 3.5mm headphone jack

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

At the right side is where you can find the volume rocker

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

You can see the 5.0 mega pixel rear camera with flash at the top and the speakers at the bottom of the back portion

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

Two SIM card slots, MicroSD card slot, and battery compartment are seen as you open the back cover

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

Its battery is 1800 mAh. It can last up to three days depending on the usage and with one SIM inserted. However, when I insert two SIM cards and play games, the battery easily drains so it’s advisable to always bring your charger.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

The DTC GT6S Speed Plus runs on Android 4.2.2 Jellybean with an internal memory of 4gb which can be expanded up to 32gb via microSD. It has 1.2GHz Dual Core Processor and 512MB of RAM.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

The phone’s 1.3 and 5.0 mega pixel and auto-focus camera is good enough for capturing those special moments. There are different kinds of filters, exposure etc. in the settings. Even if you zoom in and out, the colors remain the same. However, the quality of your picture suffer if you take it without ample lighting so I suggest you take pictures outdoors and during the day.

Here are sample photos taken with DTC GT6S Speed Plus:

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway
Taken in a well-lit area

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway
Taken outdoors

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway
Taken in a room with normal lighting (Left: With flash, Right: Without flash)

As for the phone’s performance, I can’t say I have any complaints. I don’t have any problems downloading and using apps. I don’t experience any lag when I play games, although I only play simple games like Candy Crush and Angry Birds. I also didn’t have any problems accessing social media apps like Facebook, Twitter, and Instagram and can easily download photo apps. I’m also able to browse the internet without any issue.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

The audio quality is pretty good. I can’t say that it’s the best but I can listen decently to my favorite songs and watch videos on Youtube. There’s no distortion whatsoever. I have to say I’m pretty satisfied with the Speed Plus’ performance so far.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

Overall, I love the phone. It’s quite amazing that I’m able to do everything like browse the net, listen to music, update my social media accounts, watch videos on Youtube and many more in a smartphone that costs only ₱3,990. You’re really getting more than what you paid for.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

Here’s what’s included in the box: 1800 mAh Battery, 5 Micro PIN Charger, 5 Micro PIN Data Cable, 3.5mm Earphones, User Manual, Screen Protector, and Warranty Registration Card.

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

For those who want to have a new phone, I highly recommend buying the DTC GT6S Speed Plus. The amazing features, user-friendliness, and the incredibly affordable price is absolutely unbeatable. For more info, visit DTC Mobile’s website at www.dtcmobile.com.ph or you may also like their Facebook page at facebook.com/dtcmobileph.

Join my DTC GT6S Speed Plus Giveaway which I will be launching on Saturday, March 15. Don’t miss it!

DTC x Classy Sweets Summer Giveaway

RELATED POSTS


123 Comments

  1. Rene Young - Together we roam

    March 13, 2014 at 7:25 pm

    Wow. What a detailed phone review. I love the way you took different photo’s i.e. indoor, with flash and without etc. Well done! Does it make me want to change from my iPhone… hmmmm jury is out.

  2. Rebel Sweetheart

    March 13, 2014 at 8:31 pm

    In fairness, pwede na tong entry-level smartphone vis-a-vis the price. :) Will look forward to your giveaway!

  3. Debarpan

    March 14, 2014 at 12:15 am

    Camera quality is definitely great of this smartphone, looking slim and stylish design.

  4. Beauty Opinionista

    March 14, 2014 at 2:23 am

    I have photo din, difference sana when it takes photo DTC vs Flare. Kaso hindi ko na naadd haha! Anyways, the phone is great talaga, except for the camera, if walang decent light. It can’t take a good photo.

  5. Roch

    March 14, 2014 at 8:39 am

    Would you know how the camera quality performs in low lights or dark places? I want a better phone now with good camera but not one that’s expensive.

  6. Xian

    March 14, 2014 at 9:32 am

    Nice review! I’m an Apple user too but I’m planning on buying an Android phone which will serve as a back-up phone. Might get a Speed Plus for myself! It looks like a great phone. Thanks for the detailed review.

  7. Aisha Kristine Chong

    March 14, 2014 at 11:37 am

    It looks nice. I wonder how their photo works – minsan ksi I don’t rely on spec info and wanted the legit photo from the phone itself, haha! But that phone looks great.

  8. Aisha Kristine Chong

    March 14, 2014 at 12:33 pm

    Sakin, impt ang specs ng photo haha d ko ganu trip haha but it looks nice naman ! Goodluck to all who will join the giveaway!

  9. Katherine

    March 14, 2014 at 12:40 pm

    I love androids so I might need to check this out!

  10. NocturnalReader

    March 14, 2014 at 12:42 pm

    For 4k, this phone is a good entry level. It’s a perfect gift for graduating kids.

  11. Leira

    March 14, 2014 at 3:00 pm

    Wow! This is a nice and affordable phone and the features are really nice. Will be waiting for your giveaway!

  12. Adin Blankenship

    March 14, 2014 at 4:28 pm

    Great review on this one and I am sure it will be very helpful for those who are thinking of buying this product. It does take good photos though, which is amazing. And glad you are still able to listen to your fave songs and watch videos. Great gadget! And really, it cost ₱3,990? For this one? Seriously? If so, I am thinking of getting one for my parents in Pinas then. Wow! I will keep this in mind. Thanks again!

  13. Angelique Misa

    March 14, 2014 at 4:59 pm

    I love its interface and features plus the fact that the back cover is matte, nice! Not bad for a phone prices at 4k. Nice review too!

  14. Franc Ramon

    March 14, 2014 at 5:01 pm

    This is a really nice and cheaper smartphone alternative which also has features of other smart phones.

  15. Ane

    March 14, 2014 at 6:30 pm

    Ooh, nice looking phone with specs that sound great as well! :)

  16. Chubskulit Rose

    March 15, 2014 at 12:06 am

    Wow, I love that it takes beautiful pictures.

  17. Sherry Ann Gole Cruz

    March 15, 2014 at 12:47 am

    I would love to have this for my son, nice review!

  18. Lovely Joy Merced

    March 15, 2014 at 10:47 am

    Nice to know it takes decent shots!

  19. Jastene Angelene E. Galacio

    March 15, 2014 at 11:16 am

    I love the design and the features! Wonderful phone :)

  20. Arra Odeza

    March 15, 2014 at 12:18 pm

    I love dtc <3 its very durable :) My phone is currently a dtc. I love its quality and affordability :)

  21. Jenny Alano

    March 15, 2014 at 1:10 pm

    This is a real good read! Now I am more convinced to buy myself this mobile phone. Thanks!

  22. Jinky Sagum

    March 15, 2014 at 2:33 pm

    It’s great for its price :)

  23. Jonalyn Repalda

    March 15, 2014 at 7:12 pm

    Great Review & low price for a nice phone.

  24. Rozelle Reyes

    March 15, 2014 at 11:08 pm

    Very sulit with all the benefit that the phone will give the owner ha! :) Love it.. <3

  25. Sarah Quijano

    March 16, 2014 at 12:49 am

    Very nice and perfect. I think its perfect for me :)

  26. Pearl Paguio

    March 16, 2014 at 1:36 am

    Great review! You’ve tackled everything that I wanna know about the phone and I can say that it’s a pretty decent phone and budget friendly too!

  27. Marykay Marilao

    March 16, 2014 at 3:11 am

    Awesome features of the newest mobile phone brands here in the Philippines. DTC GT6S Speed Plus Smartphone Thank you for sharing your blessings.

  28. John Carlo Caros

    March 16, 2014 at 3:47 pm

    Great review for this awesome phone from DTC Mobile! :) I really love your blog, I always wait for the new blog post from you and it never disappoint me. Maybe it’s time for you to give me a reward for being an active fan from twitter and fb. :)

  29. Joan San Jose

    March 16, 2014 at 6:23 pm

    Very nice phone. Great feature, a truly value for money. You don’t need to spend more to have a nice phone like this one.

  30. Maria Lourdes Aquino

    March 16, 2014 at 8:51 pm

    Awesome features with affordable price! I like the design and I want to try a DTC mobile soon!

  31. Alvin E. Velandres

    March 17, 2014 at 7:49 am

    Awesome :))

  32. John Carlo Caros

    March 17, 2014 at 8:41 pm

    I really love this review! I learned so many things here! Especially that DTC Mobiles really showcased a full – feature but affordable smartphones!

  33. Liza Cochico

    March 17, 2014 at 10:52 pm

    Super cool phone!

  34. Phenomenal Mama

    March 18, 2014 at 1:57 pm

    Nice phone and the quality of the photos taken with the phone looks nice, too.

  35. Raqisah Alimona

    March 18, 2014 at 6:38 pm

    Not bad for a gadget review. Twas delivered well and understandable enough and you didn’t sound so techie so I absolutely get what you mean in every sentence you wrote. I’m just curious about what you say, does using two sim matter for the battery? Anyway, this DTC phone is quite impressive especially the quality of the photos.

  36. Stephanie Tugadi

    March 19, 2014 at 7:02 am

    It looks so lightweight! I would love to take pictures with it. It’s cheap but compact with awesome features.

  37. Dhee

    March 19, 2014 at 3:20 pm

    I love how you reviewed the DTC smartphone. It’s very detailed and it’s good that you took a lot of photos of it. Btw, I’m starting to love this phone. Thanks for featuring this on your blog. In fairness, the photo quality is good!

  38. Nannette Magaway

    March 19, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    As per review the specs, since I don’t have this smartphone yet, is so far so good. Nice phone and hoping it has quality in personal.

  39. Mona Verdida

    March 20, 2014 at 3:27 pm

    I was quite impressed with the photos from that DTC phone. To be honest, I seldom hear about this brand, but after reading its specs and capabilities, it surely could level with other popular brands. The price, too, is impressively cheaper.

  40. Ruth

    March 20, 2014 at 8:01 pm

    Seems like an affordable phone with impressive features. :) This is actually the first time I have heard of the brand :D

  41. Kristine Angeline Santos

    March 21, 2014 at 12:32 am

    This is easy to use and economical.

  42. Arra Morta

    March 21, 2014 at 8:47 am

    Wow, it looks sleek with nice specs :)

  43. Alvin M. Fontanilla

    March 22, 2014 at 12:23 am

    Must have phone!!!

  44. Krismar

    March 22, 2014 at 11:27 pm

    It seems like a wonderful smartphone! I might tell my mom to buy me this as my graduation gift. Thanks for the detailed review!

  45. Jherynah

    March 23, 2014 at 12:16 am

    Looks like a good smartphone! It’s affordable too! I love how you took photos of it. It makes me want to own one.

  46. Jeb

    March 23, 2014 at 1:07 am

    Wow! It’s very affordable! I’m loving its features! Definitely a must have phone.

  47. Steve del Castillo

    March 23, 2014 at 1:21 pm

    It’s a good phone! the specs are okay. And the important is it’s affordable!

  48. Queenie Lou Villafuerte

    March 23, 2014 at 2:09 pm

    I tried using DTC Phone before and I should say that THIS IS AN AWESOME PHONE! Very affordable and yet it’s like a branded phone when it comes to quality, speed and responsive.

  49. Pamela Menorca

    March 23, 2014 at 3:32 pm

    Wow generous giveaway hope I to take that mobile I never win to any blog I swear I will be thankful if I win and it will be dream come true for me.

  50. Pamela Menorca

    March 23, 2014 at 3:53 pm

    Awesome giveaway perfect for summer capture! Thanks for generosity.

  51. Trix Bajala

    March 23, 2014 at 6:52 pm

    Such an amazing phone! I love how it takes good photos. Might consider buying this as I am planning to replace my old phone. Thanks for the review!

  52. Mercy

    March 23, 2014 at 9:31 pm

    Haven’t heard of the brand DTC yet but it seems that they have produced a line of good phones. It’s affordable yet are full of amazing features! Nice review by the way!

  53. Maria Elizabeth Andres

    March 23, 2014 at 11:58 pm

    I love the simple design of GT6S Speed Plus Smartphone from DTC and it’s 4.0″ IPS WVGA Touchscreen display because I can see everything with its wide screen. The graphics is also great!

  54. Roland Savellano

    March 24, 2014 at 10:45 am

    Amazing phone, light weight, nice specs, classy designs in a affordable prices, What can we ask for? Sa DTC na tayo… :)

  55. Roland Savellano

    March 24, 2014 at 10:53 am

    I am very sure that the DTC is the best affordable cellphones in the market now. I’m using DTC GT5S and it was great! Parang naka branded phone ka na rin! Amazing specs, light weight, elegant look and very affordable price.

  56. Charlyn Juano

    March 24, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    Spectacular! This is very affordable. Good quality beyond expectations. Hope to win for my bday this April.

  57. Maria Elizabeth P. Andres

    March 27, 2014 at 9:58 am

    Great review! I think I fell in love with GT6S Speed Plus Smartphone from DTC, it’s affordable & I love touchscreen display, hope I can have this.

  58. Honey Luv C. Remulta

    March 28, 2014 at 2:39 pm

    GT6S Speed Plus is the BEST smartphone ever! ^_^ =D

  59. Honey Luv C. Remulta

    March 28, 2014 at 2:40 pm

    GT6S Speed Plus is the BEST smartphone ever! ^_^ =D I must have ONE!

  60. Marcos Batac

    March 29, 2014 at 12:42 am

    Good style and color, affordable, nice smartphone DTC mobile.

  61. Karen Bernarte

    March 29, 2014 at 12:15 pm

    Its wonder phone for 3990. You get more than what you’ll pay for.

  62. Debbie Jane De Dios

    March 31, 2014 at 5:19 pm

    I’d love to have this smart phone since I am a avid user of Youtube and its perfect clear as other expensive smart phones does and also I’ve always been a dual sim user so I think this is perfect for me.

  63. Pearl Paguio

    April 1, 2014 at 4:58 pm

    Nice review, You have tackled everything that I need to know :)

  64. Abrille

    April 1, 2014 at 7:49 pm

    I never tried Android phone before or even Apple XD But I bet having this phone will really capture the best summer experience while still keeping in touch with online friends :)

  65. Shandie

    April 1, 2014 at 9:27 pm

    Ganda ng pagkakagawa. Slim, magaan, maganda pa quality camera & mura pa! The best! :)

  66. Lorena Capote

    April 2, 2014 at 7:46 am

    It’s very affordable and easy to use.

  67. Elinor Semira

    April 2, 2014 at 8:50 am

    I don’t go for brand names as long as it suits my lifestyle. It’s definitely a must-buy for me. Love the features!

  68. Judith Albius

    April 2, 2014 at 4:32 pm

    Affordable na maganda pa ang quality!

  69. John Rozelle Savellano

    April 2, 2014 at 5:21 pm

    It’s very affordable and a friendly user.

  70. Rheza

    April 2, 2014 at 9:59 pm

    Oh M G, this DTC Smartphone that I was looking for, so amazing. This classy look and high end but affordable is the best. Looking forward to be mine!

  71. Arminda Puno De Leon

    April 3, 2014 at 6:56 am

    Great price. Great phone. Great for kids. And what do you need? Want this!

  72. Belle

    April 3, 2014 at 3:58 pm

    Amazing phone! Good job on reviewing the phone.

  73. Jenny

    April 3, 2014 at 4:23 pm

    Nice review! I love the phone’s features! Might consider buying this for my daughter. :)

  74. Cristina Dalina

    April 4, 2014 at 1:54 am

    It really looks good and very promising.

  75. Judy Vera

    April 4, 2014 at 3:00 am

    Nice review it is. Now, I’m considering this mobile for me.

  76. Melodenia Vera

    April 4, 2014 at 3:09 am

    Affordable yes! The review makes me interested with this particular mobile phone.

  77. Cen Dalina

    April 4, 2014 at 3:28 am

    Nice style. The color is good and affordable. Great mobile from DTC mobile.

  78. Vicky Dalina

    April 4, 2014 at 3:39 am

    The phone looks really nice and I must say it is affordable too.

  79. Maria Krystal Gipa

    April 4, 2014 at 1:13 pm

    Wow love it! Great phone para sa mga mahilig mag selfie.

  80. Jennifer Aguirre

    April 4, 2014 at 3:09 pm

    I have an old DTC phone, and the battery really last for days. This phone is recommendable if you want to play games and in take photo. Looks decent. Nice review.

  81. Ren Dewy-Cook

    April 4, 2014 at 3:36 pm

    Nice Phone :) Sleek and classy. Smart phone which we can rely on.

  82. Sophia Vera

    April 4, 2014 at 10:16 pm

    Nice Phone! Looks Classy!

  83. Lo Sigrid

    April 4, 2014 at 10:56 pm

    Hmmm… sounds good to me. I wonder about its longevity though. And if ever, are there covers available for it?

  84. Maria Sigrid Lo

    April 4, 2014 at 11:12 pm

    From your review, sounds like a good phone. I wonder how it will compare to the O+ Im currently using?

  85. Genelynn Gundaya

    April 5, 2014 at 12:29 am

    Well.. I want to have one! :-)

  86. Lean Diwa

    April 5, 2014 at 4:01 am

    I have been seeing this new brand of phone it looks so nice and about the price super affordable with a nice specs. I think more filipino will like this since it has dual sim and dual camera cause Pinoys or even me like to take #Selfie once in a while so a front camera is a must have for a phone who likes to take selfie everyday :)

  87. Dennis Lo

    April 5, 2014 at 11:53 am

    This sounds like a nice and affordable replacement for my old Samsung galaxy phone. :D

  88. Trishia

    April 5, 2014 at 1:14 pm

    Nice review! Very detailed! :)

  89. Guen

    April 5, 2014 at 1:24 pm

    What an amazing phone! The features are good. Hope to win! :)

  90. Jerena Dacudag

    April 5, 2014 at 1:34 pm

    The screen is huge! How I wish I can own a phone like this!

  91. Efren D.

    April 5, 2014 at 1:46 pm

    The features of this phone is great! Might consider getting this for my child on her birthday!

  92. Joe Usman

    April 6, 2014 at 3:19 am

    I love this, it looks sooo nice!

  93. Lorie Nocasa

    April 6, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    This is just a perfect phone for me.. I am not meticulous when it comes to smartphone.. I don’t even have a high-end. That’s why having this makes me so happy na! :D

  94. Aileen Barcarse

    April 6, 2014 at 6:09 pm

    I love its size for easy grip and less accidents on drops :)

  95. Dindin Lo

    April 6, 2014 at 10:23 pm

    This seems like a good camera that I can practice on. I wonder if Mama will let me use it if I win?

  96. Kim Pabuaya

    April 7, 2014 at 1:40 am

    A great smartphone that’s handy and easy to use :D

  97. Mitch Lalic

    April 7, 2014 at 4:28 pm

    Nice phone. I want to experience it and enjoy every moments with it.

  98. Abigail Barcarse

    April 7, 2014 at 11:02 pm

    So affordable and the size is so right for me. I don’t own a smartphone so this one’s a good phone to start with.

  99. Rose Ann Huab

    April 8, 2014 at 1:16 am

    Nice review for an iPhone user. :) And for you to be pleased by an entry-level smartphone means DTC GT6S Speed Plus lived its purpose. :D I guess it’s highly recommended to have one, thanks for the review. :)

  100. Aiko Borja

    April 8, 2014 at 2:43 am

    Wow nice review sis! This is a steal for a cheap price other than android phones in the market today. Plus the specs. Much better! :)

  101. Robert John Pablo

    April 8, 2014 at 9:07 am

    I Love DTC phone because it is user-friendly , has wide screen and affordable mobile phone! Sulit!

  102. Hazeldv

    April 8, 2014 at 3:03 pm

    Super affordable phone with great specs! Amazing! :)

  103. Mary Anne Tapang

    April 9, 2014 at 8:33 am

    This phone is a must because its affordable yet powerful. What more can you ask for? For me this is a great phone.

  104. May Gurrea

    April 9, 2014 at 6:00 pm

    What an amazing phone & good review! ;)

  105. Ghelo Matic

    April 9, 2014 at 6:01 pm

    What a nice phone! Great specs & very affordable! I want one!

  106. Magna Fe

    April 10, 2014 at 12:05 am

    Seems like a good phone! Nice review, by the way!

  107. Zarah G. Villacorta

    April 10, 2014 at 5:50 pm

    Such a great quality phone with affordable prices. A good phone to use.

  108. Jenny Esplana

    April 12, 2014 at 2:20 pm

    I really love this phone. Most of the reviews about DTC are more positive. I love its look and its features. Its processor also is good. Thumbs up <3

  109. Lovelyn Pagulayan

    April 13, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    Very like, hope to experienced to have that too soon :)

  110. Abby

    April 15, 2014 at 6:42 pm

    This phone was really user friendly and affordable.

  111. Vin

    April 15, 2014 at 9:44 pm

    GT6S Speed Plus is the BEST smartphone that I want to have one. This is perfect for me to experience more about technology and I always connected in my family and friends.

  112. Ehm Leonor

    April 16, 2014 at 1:20 am

    What I like about the device is the build its solid and handy :)) Of course everybody wants to have a fast and reliable gadget phone that can do multitask and play games watch movies. So I think that DTC Speed Plus is enough, I also knew that it only have a battery capacity but of course everything can be work on, we can get an extra battery or powerbank to keep it on :)) I’m really hoping to win your raffle since my birthday is on the 19th, I guess I should take chances since there’s a lot of entries that you have thank you so much Dhadha and Classy Sweets for this giveaway :) More blessings for you!

  113. Jessamer Abing

    April 16, 2014 at 8:29 pm

    This is of those phone to watch for! Very cheap yet very functional!

  114. Abby Matic

    April 17, 2014 at 8:35 am

    A phone with a good specs and nice on grip. :) Hope to win!

  115. Joann Marie Salvador

    April 17, 2014 at 12:31 pm

    An awesome phone in a much affordable price.

  116. Twinkle Tapalla

    April 18, 2014 at 9:06 am

    Love the phone. Hoping to get one.

  117. Genelynn Gundaya

    April 19, 2014 at 12:32 am

    Cool phone, yay! Hoping to win in the giveaway! :-D

  118. Ma. Clarice Lao - Itumay

    April 19, 2014 at 2:29 pm

    It is amazing that we already have these smartphones at an affordable price. Thank God for companies like DTC.

  119. Emilie P. Udasco

    April 19, 2014 at 11:07 pm

    This phone is great and very affordable.

  120. Jeddy

    November 16, 2014 at 1:03 am

    It’s ok very user friendly… Can play some high end games also, like dead trigger 1&2, temple run, etc… The first time I buy this phone I rooted it already easily… I change my rom already in cyagonenmod and it works like a charm… For now I uses kitkat version on this phone…

  121. Howard

    December 20, 2014 at 1:12 pm

    Hi Jeddy, I also user of this product, yeah your right it easy to root, but my only problem I can’t change my rom in cyagonenmod and update the version into kitkat, just like you please help me…

  122. John Rael Shan

    February 15, 2015 at 10:34 am

    There is a defect in background images when you open the menu. It appears that the background image is all black, not like when you switch themes which has an example preview that has a background image when opening the menu.

  123. John

    November 22, 2016 at 10:05 am

    Hi guys! Give me backup rom for DTC GT6S please. Nabootloop cp ko. Tnx!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *